ATTORNEYS

Shareholders

Justin W. Clark, Midland Office
Business & Governance/Tax Planning and Controversy
jwclark@dgclaw.com

Ryan Clinton, Austin Office
Trial & Appellate
rdclinton@dgclaw.com

Robert P. Crumpler, Jr., Midland Office
Trial & Appellate
rcrumpler@dgclaw.com

Jacob M. Davidson, Midland Office
Trial & Appellate
jmdavidson@dgclaw.com

John A. "Jad" Davis, Midland Office
Trial & Appellate
jadavis@dgclaw.com

Omar E. Gallardo, Midland Office
Energy
oegallardo@dgclaw.com

Julie L. Griffis, Midland Office
Trial & Appellate
jlgriffis@dgclaw.com

Joel T. Parsons, Midland Office
Energy
jtparsons@dgclaw.com

Lisa A. Paulson, Austin Office
Trial & Appellate
lapaulson@dgclaw.com

Jill C. Pennington, Midland Office
Trial & Appellate
jcpennington@dgclaw.com

Shannon H. Ratliff, Austin Offic
Trial & Appellate
shratliff@dgclaw.com

David H. Smith, Midland Office
Business Organizations & Governance/Trial & Appellate
dhsmith@dgclaw.com


Associates

Stephanie Basom, Midland Office
Trial & Appellate
snbasom@dgclaw.com

Anthony Bouselli, Midland Office
Business Organization & Governance
aebouselli@dgclaw.com

William J. Clark, Midland Office
Energy
wjclark@dgclaw.com

Katherine Petroski, Midland Office
Trial & Appellate
klpetroski@dgclaw.com

Lauren A. Shapiro, Austin Office
Energy
lashapiro@dgclaw.com

Marc L. Skeen, Midland Office
Of Counsel
mls@dgclaw.com

Rachel Stuteville, Midland Office
Energy
rlstuteville@dgclaw.com


Please review the DGC Law Disclaimer prior to contacting us by e-mail.

Midland Office

(432) 687-0011

Austin Office

(512) 493-9600

info@dgclaw.com